Raising Ducklings and Goslings


Buff Geese

Our Customers That Sell Fresh Duck Eggs

Duck eggs are becoming more and more popular. Some prefer the taste of duck eggs over chicken eggs. Some prefer duck eggs for baking and others are allergic to chicken eggs but can eat duck eggs.

Below are customers of ours that sell fresh duck eggs from their own farms. We ship our duck eggs anywhere in the United States but if you are near any of these farms, contact them for the freshest duck eggs possible!

If you sell duck eggs and have purchased at least 15 ducklings from us within the past three years, please contact us. We would be happy to put you on this list.

Farm Name
CityState
Farm Photo
(click to enlarge)
Contact Person
Phone and/or Email
The Drake Farm 
Falkville, AL
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsKami Drake
256-590-2516
drake.kami@gmail.com
Grandma Birdies Farm  
Sierra Vista, AZ
 Joan Wakefield
520-459-7379
joanwakefield6948@gmail.com
Silver Star Family Farm 
Buckeye, AZ
 Jennifer Schafer
602-803-9185
silverstaregg@gmail.com
Sisters Heritage Farms  
Fallbrook, CA
 Lisa Taylor
760-828-2267
lisa@sistersheritagefarms.com
Wine Country Ducks 
Temecula, CA
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsJohn Mitchell
760-218-9483
winecountryducks@gmail.com
High Point Farms  
Pescadero, CA
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsMary Dussell
650-224-5289
marysfreshduckeggs@gmail.com
VanWagoners Dutch Farms 
Joshua Tree, CA
 Clint VanWagoner
 
vanwagonersdutchfarms@gmail.com
Hidden Hill Farm 
Santa Cruz, CA
 Luke Anderton
831-423-8593
luke95060@yahoo.com
Madrone Coast Farm  
Sheep Ranch, CA
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsAlison Charter-Smith
209 728 8757
alisoncs@madronecoastfarm.com
Mora Creek Farm 
Watsonville, CA
 Darleen Mora
831-761-2130
dlou44@aol.com
Washoe Valley Duck Farm  
Cotati, CA
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsAnthony Bordessa
707 364-9639
acbordessa@gmail.com
Russian Creek Farms 
Potter Valley, CA
 Gerry Teasley
707-272-3260
horsemannca@yahoo.com
Chick-Ens n Eggs 
Fresno, CA
 Ens Family
559-269-3143
info@chick-ensneggs.com
Loo Coop  
South Pasadena, CA
 Leslie or Silvia Loo
(626) 799-7407
hbbsil@sbcglobal.net
Curly Cuke Gardens  
Bishop, CA
 Sue Chudy
(760) 937-6768
curlycuke@schat.net
Salmon Creek Ranch
Certified Organic 
Bodega, CA
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsLesley Brabyn
707-876-1808
info@salmoncreekranch.com
The Egg Men 
Prunedale, CA
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsSam and Ben
 
samandben.theeggmen@gmail.com
Slanted Acres  
Cool, CA
 Tami Woods
530-368-6723
2331frogg@sbcglobal.net
Ramona Duck Farm 
Westminister, CA
 Thomas Dam
714-893-5675
Evergreen Acres  
Tres Pinos, CA
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsJane
831-628-3736
goatlady@petstouch.com
Green Jeans Ranch 
Springville, CA
 Mike Corcoran
559-853-4550
mikecorcoran49@gmail.com
Gonestraw Farms  
Rancho Belago, CA
 Reese and Christine
951 453 0875
gonestraw@yahoo.com
Poultry and Egg Farm  
Lakewood, CO
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsJennifer or Jay
303-238-6298
albert_9@q.com
Grant Family Farms 
Wellington, CO
 Andy Grant
970-568-7654
andy@grantfarms.com
Powderhorn Duck Farm  
Powderhorn, CO
 Dru Smith
(970) 901-7928
dyeager20@yahoo.com
Wachsmann Farms 
Wray, CO
 Justin Wachsmann
785-772-5729
wachsmannfarms@gmail.com

Fort McCoy, FL
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsLin Dorff
352 236-3198
notarypubliclin@earthlink.net
Lake Meadow Farms 
Ocoee, FL
 Dale Volkert
 
dale@lakemeadownaturals.net
Lake Ranch 
Weirsdale, FL
 Rolf & Sabine Braun
352 269 0035
info@lake-ranch.com
Tomborosa Farm 
Jacksonville, FL
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsLaura Martin
(904) 591-7262
tomborosafarms@gmail.com
Two Creeks Farm 
Bowdon, GA
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsMark and Pat Rich
 
twocreeks@mail.com
180 Degree Farm 
Sharpsburg, GA
 Nicole Tyson
678-481-3367
nicole@180farm.org
  
Kenneshaw, GA
 Jose Vivanco
770-756-1943
vivancoj@att.net
GA Sky Farm 
Gainesville, GA
 Natalya Kaverina
770-331-4649
nataliegasky@bellsouth.net
 
Royston, GA
 Kenneth Buffington
706-245-9706
Canard Cottage  
McDonough, GA
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsAngela
678-544-8646
angela@saddlesense.com
Morning Owl 
Boise, ID
 Mary Rohlfing
208-850-6798
 
Harvard, ID
 Dalls Sexton
208-875-1205
Kat & Cams Farm 
Cataldo, ID
 Kathy Nowlin
208-682-4894
knowlin@dishmail.net
Lost River Ranch 
Arco, ID
 Andrew and Kourtney Little
801-597-0887
kourtneylayton@live.com
 
Maple Park, IL
 Tom Bergman
bergmanfarms@foxvalley.net
Fest Family Farms 
Larwill, IN
 Heather
 
heather.fest@yahoo.com
Lake in the Woods 
Plainfield, IN
 Jeff Dunaway
317-834-3321
lucinda3321@msn.com
Chicken Little Farm  
Ipswitch, MA
 Cole Desmond
978-500-9131
endoftheroadfarmfresheggs@yahoo.com
Black Duck Farm 
Becket, MA
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsCJ Walton and Amy Robandt
 
info@blackduckfarm.net
Stone Corner Farm 
New Sharon, ME
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsMary and Joe Rankin
207-491-1731
Vanburen Produce 
Tobles, MI
 John Vanburen
269-628-4192
Eichorn Family Farm LLC  
Leonidas, MI
 Dwight Eichorn
 
eichorns@gmail.com
Spro Gard Organic Farm  
Goodhue, MN
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsFrank Raasch
507.298.1819
fraasch@gmail.com
Flora Gardens  
Holly Springs, MS
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsMarilyn Cheeseman
901-692-8477
Rheacheeseman@gmail.com
Cackleberry Farms  
St. Ignatius, MT
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsCackleberry Farms
406-212-2740
cackleberryfarmsmt@ gmail.com
Headwaters of Poverty Farm  
Barnardsville, NC
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsThomas Shepherd
828-273-0549
tomzr2@tds.net
Twin Oaks Farm  
Mount Ulla, NC
 Christi Reber
704-560-8293
Jcmzcreber@att.net
Fork Creek Farm 
Cameron, NC
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsHillary Brooks
804.313.1500
forkcreekfarm@gmail.com
Minka Farm, LLC 
Efland, NC
 Kimberly Harry, DVM
919-304-4999
farmer@minkafarm.com
Squirrely Girl Produce  
Wake Forest, NC
 Chris Dukes
 
squirrely.girl.produce@gmail.com
  
Bismarck, ND
 Victoria Hann
701-527-4336
victhann@gmail.com
Lil Nipper Ranch  
Plattsmouth, NE
 Joan Enderson
402 298-8291
lil-nipper-ranch@msn.com
Elevage de Volailles  
West Rye, NH
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsJim Czack
(603) 964-7810
james.czack@elevagedevolailles.net
Dowie Farm 
Derry, NH
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsJon Dowie
603-809-2215
jon@dowiefarm.com
The Emergent Farm  
Kensington, NH
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsAndrew Roberts
(207) 450-9625
the.emergent.farm@gmail.com
Flora Fauna Farm 
Albuquerque, NM
 Jenny Davis
505-273-6176
jen.good.davis@gmail.com
Fontana Farms 
Reno, NV
 Cydney Harding
775-846-2582
cyd61@sbcglobal.net
 
Cambridge, NY
 John Ubaldo
johnboysmarket@aol.com
Chicken Scratch Acres 
Walker Valley, NY
 Jocelyn Siegel
 
chickenscratchacres@gmail.com
  
Shady, NY
 Gary Triestman
845.679.0246
garyonthenet@gmail.com
Shelterbelt Farm 
Brocktondale, NY
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsErica Frenay
607-342-3771
info@shelterbeltfarm.com
Rudolph's Rabbit Ranch & Waterfowl Farm 
Centerburg, OH
 Mary Frances Bartels
maryfrances@rudolphsrabbitranch.com
Messuri Family Farm 
Clarksville, OH
 Michael Messuri
937-668-1441
michael@messurifamilyfarm.com
Whitesel Family Farm 
Farmersville, OH
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsDavid or Laura
(937) 696 2122
dlwhitesel@frontier.com
Old Strawberry Farm  
Tidewater, OR
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsLinda Johns
541-528-7800
lhjohns@gmail.com
Golden Egg Ranch 
Brookings-Harbor, OR
 Peter Morgan
530-680-7958
marilynn.morgan@icloud.com
Widdershins Farm 
Helvetia, Hillsboro, OR
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsDonna Maria Prock
503-388-2492
permadonna40@gmail.com
White River Ducks  
Scio, OR
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsEllen or Joe
541-258-2002
ellennieslanik@gmail.com
Curran Acres 
Knox, PA
 Larry Curran
catnap@windstream.net
 
Lake Lynn, PA
 Judy Sanders
937-508-7945
saftg8kepr@gmail.com
Dougs Ducks  
West Greenwich, RI
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsDouglas Stuchel
https://www.facebook.com/DougsDucks/info
dougsducks@cox.net
Nurturing Path Farm 
West Union, SC
  
1-864-638-8951
nurturingpath@yahoo.com
Trees and Quackers 
Cottageville, SC
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsJody & Chasity Scholl
828-719-6060
treesandquackers@gmail.com
Halve Ewe Herd?  
Gourdin, SC
 Vaughan Spearman
843-810-7387
HalveEweHerd@gmail.com
Cedargate Farm  
Gray Court, SC
 Andrew Cleer
864-684-7378
cedargate@prtcnet.com
Farmer Freds Homestead 
Sevierville, TN
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsFred Hendrickson
865-963-5598
fredhendrickson@live.com
Narrow Way Acres 
Thorndale, TX
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsCarey Stevens
 
narrowwayacreseggs@gmail.com
Lonesome Pine Farm  
Hempstead, TX
 Joy Hall
(832)275-8453
rouxcrew@gmail.com
Tradition Farms 
Angleton, TX
 Sherry Clark
979.264.9113
TraditionACDs@yahoo.com
Circle 15 Farms 
Gunter, TX
 Keelee
469.450.6400
circle15farms@gmail.com
 
Cedar Creek, TX
 Sebastian Bonneu
512-363-2310
Cedar Creek Lake House  
Mabank, TX
 Michael Sambogna
214-926-9582
msambogna@icloud.com
Forest Glen Farms  
Montgomery County, TX
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsMelissa Stewart
817.773.5373
melissastewart@ianasher.com
Munkebo Farm  
Manor, TX
 Germaine Swenson
512-278-0908
germaine10@hotmail.com
Ducks and Cluck Clucks Homestead 
Highland Salt Lake City, UT
 Andrew and Kourtney Little
(801) 597-0887
kourtneylayton@live.com
The Bluehouse Coop 
Antimony, UT
 William Porter
435-624-3304
pacharuna@gmail.com
Four Farthings  
Blacksburg, VA
 Kim Driggs
801 494 9461
marusempai@gmail.com
Glade Road Growing  
Blacksburg, VA
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsSally Walker
540-808-0672
farm@gladeroadgrowing.com
Liberty Farms of Virginia 
Nokesville, VA
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsMichael & Kimberly Jones
571-606-4307
libertyfarmsva@gmail.com
Cedar View Farm  
Culpeper, VA
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsAshley Hoffman
540-316-1674
CedarViewFarmVA@gmail.com
North Branch Alpaca Farm  
Montpelier, VT
 Melissa Pierce
802-229-4280
pierce@pshift.com
Five Forks Farm  
Berlin, VT
 Brian Bogie
(802) 279-4067
brianwbogie@gmail.com
The Thorpe Family Farm 
Jericho, VT
 Andrea
802 858 9143
andreaethorpe@yahoo.com
Our Family Farm, LLC 
Georgia, VT
 Stephanie Munson
802-524-2243
ourfamilyfarm@myfairpoint.net
 
Marysville, WA
 Jennifer Lewis
425-367-2288
jenilyn7665@hotmail.com
Grannys 
Nine Mile Falls, WA
 Granny or Summer
509-723-6894 or
509-590-7602
 
Windy N Ranch  
Ellensburg, WA
 Bradley Newhall
509-607-3256
bradley@windyNranch.com
LTD Farm 
Clayton, WI
Read a nationally published
article on LTD Farm.  
Khaiti and Andrew
X
farmers@ltdfarm.com
Pilgrim Heritage Farm 
Larrabee, WI
 Shae Sortwell
920-366-4398
shaesortwell@gmail.com
Schroeder Farm 
Wild Rose, WI
 Randy Schroeder
 
schroederfarm@startmail.com
Happy Quacker Duck Eggs 
Shiocton, WI
 Roy and Holly
920-250-0946
fishhbr@frontier.com
Kellner Back Acre Garden 
Denmark, WI
 Nancy Kellner
920-265-5361
thomaskellnerbackacre@gmail.com
Shady Grove Farm 
Summersville, WV
Customers Who Sell Duck EggsCaroline Snyder
304 872 4212
johnsnyder@btconnect.com
Quack Me Up! Farm  
Winlaw B.C. Canada
 Mee-len Dickie
250 226-7776
mee-len@columbiawireless.ca
the good farm  
Duncan BC Canada
 barbara, keeper of the flock
250 710 0636
thegoodfarm@telus.net
CRO Quail Farms 
St. Anns Ontario Canada
 Clarence Oosterhoff
905-562-7277


Glossary of Terms  |   Suggestions  |   Metzer Farms Catalog  |   Our Privacy Policy  |   Contact Us

- Site By Function First Design -

Google