Duck, Goose, Chicken & Game Bird Hatchery

Fresh Duck Egg Farmers



 

Duck eggs are becoming more and more popular. Some prefer the taste of duck eggs over chicken eggs. Some prefer duck eggs for baking and others are allergic to chicken eggs but can eat duck eggs.

Below are customers of ours that sell fresh duck eggs from their own farms, listed alphabetically by state.

We ship our duck eggs anywhere in the United States but if you are near any of these farms, contact them for the freshest duck eggs possible!

If you sell duck eggs and have purchased at least 15 ducklings from us within the past three years, please contact us. We would be happy to put you on this list. Just send us the information shown below.

CRO Quail Farms
Clarence Oosterhoff
St. Anns CA
905-562-7277
Quack Me Up! Farm
Mee-len Dickie
Winlaw CA
250-226-7776
mee-len@columbiawireless.ca
FeatherField Farm
Rick LaJambe
Surrey, BC CA
778-385-2986
Rick@FeatherField.Farm
Mill Bay Farms
Thomas Hyde
Mill Bay, BC CA
250-701-2036
info@MillBayFarms.ca
the good farm
barbara, keeper of the flock
Duncan, BC CA
250-710-0636
thegoodfarm@telus.net
Grandma Birdies Farm
Joan Wakefield
Sierra Vista, AZ US
520-459-7379
joanwakefield6948@gmail.com
Grandmas Farm
Theresa Berglund
Phoenix, AZ US
602-708-1036
Grandpa@Farmingwithgrandma.com
Silver Lining Farms
Phillip and Misty Rayer
Casa Grande, AZ US
602-350-6557
phillipandmistyrayer@gmail.com
Silver Star Family Farm
Jennifer Schafer
Buckeye, AZ US
602-803-9185
silverstaregg@gmail.com
St Panteleimons
Sister Katerina
Tucson, AZ US
520-257-0421
stpanteleimonsfarm@gmail.com
Angel Acres
Kendra Weber
Lemoore, CA US
559-212-4393
AngelAcres559@gmail.com
Evergreen Acres
Jane
Tres Pinos, CA US
831-628-3736
goatlady@petstouch.com
Gonestraw Farms
Reese and Christine
Rancho Belago, CA US
951-453-0875
gonestraw@yahoo.com
Green Jeans Ranch
Mike Corcoran
Springville, CA US
559-853-4550
mikecorcoran49@gmail.com
Hidden Hill Farm
Luke Anderton
Santa Cruz, CA US
831-423-8593
luke95060@yahoo.com
High Point Farms
Mary Dussell
Pescadero, CA US
650-224-5289
marysfreshduckeggs@gmail.com
Lake Family Forest Farms
Cody Lake
Carmel Valley, CA US
831-718-7226
Lakefamilyforestfarms@gmail.com
Madrone Coast Farm
Alison Charter-Smith
Sheep Ranch, CA US
209-728-8757
alisoncs@madronecoastfarm.com
Mora Family Farms
Darlene Mora
Watsonville, CA US
831-761-2130
darlenemora831@gmail.com
Ramona Duck Farm
Thomas Dam
Westminister, CA US
714-893-5675
Russian Creek Farms
Gerry Teasley
Potter Valley, CA US
707-272-3260
horsemannca@yahoo.com
Salmon Creek Ranch Certified Organic
Lesley Brabyn
Bodega, CA US
707-876-1808
info@salmoncreekranch.com
Sisters Heritage Farms
Lisa Taylor
Fallbrook, CA US
760-828-2267
lisa@sistersheritagefarms.com
Slanted Acres
Tami Woods
Cool, CA US
530-368-6723
2331frogg@sbcglobal.net
The Egg Men
Sam and Ben
Prunedale, CA US
samandben.theeggmen@gmail.com
VanWagoners Dutch Farms
Clint VanWagoner
Joshua Tree, CA US
vanwagonersdutchfarms@gmail.com
Wine Country Ducks
John Mitchell
Temecula, CA US
760-218-9483
winecountryducks@gmail.com
Dharmas Garden
Tim Francis
Boulder, CO US
720-893-2223
info@dharmasgarden.com
Empire Farms
Luke Roman
Rifle, CO US
970-319-7220
cathy9158@gmail.com
Grant Family Farms
Andy Grant
Wellington, CO US
970-568-7654
andy@grantfarms.com
Lucky Ducks Farm Free Range Eggs
Amanda Adkins
Rye, CO US
719-568-0373
amandaalece@msn.com
Poultry and Egg Farm
Jennifer or Jay
Lakewood, CO US
303-238-6298
albert_9@q.com
Powderhorn Duck Farm
Dru Smith
Powderhorn, CO US
970-901-7928
dyeager20@yahoo.com
Wachsmann Farms
Justin Wachsmann
Wray, CO US
785-772-5729
wachsmannfarms@gmail.com
Fat Cat Farms
Jocelyn Bottomley
Camden Wyoming, DE US
localfatcatfarms@gmail.com
 
Lin Dorff
Fort McCoy, FL US
352-236-3198
notarypubliclin@earthlink.net
Lake Meadow Farms
Dale Volkert
Ocoee, FL US
dale@lakemeadownaturals.net
Lake Ranch
Rolf & Sabine Braun
Weirsdale, FL US
352-269-0035
info@lake-ranch.com
 
Kenneth Buffington
Royston, GA US
706-245-9706
 
Jose Vivanco
Kenneshaw, GA US
770-756-1943
vivancoj@att.net
 
Justin Statham
Powder Springs, GA US
678-523-5545
jstatham@comcast.net
180 Degree Farm
Nicole Tyson
Sharpsburg, GA US
678-481-3367
nicole@180farm.org
Alternative Eggs, LLC
John Gasstrom
Social Circle, GA US
470-236-3095
john@alteggs.com
Canard Cottage
Angela
McDonough, GA US
678-544-8646
angela@saddlesense.com
GA Sky Farm
Natalya Kaverina
Gainesville, GA US
770-331-4649
nataliegasky@bellsouth.net
Two Creeks Farm
Mark and Pat Rich
Bowdon, GA US
twocreeks@mail.com
Wings and Things
Matthew Koehler
Meservey, IA US
319-361-7637
info@wingsandthingsiowa.com
 
Dalls Sexton
Harvard, ID US
208-875-1205
Kat & Cams Farm
Kathy Nowlin
Cataldo, ID US
208-682-4894
knowlin@dishmail.net
Lost River Ranch
Andrew and Kourtney Little
Arco, ID US
801-597-0887
kourtneylayton@live.com
Morning Owl
Mary Rohlfing
Boise, ID US
208-850-6798
 
Tom Bergman
Maple Park, IL US
bergmanfarms@foxvalley.net
Fest Family Farms
Heather
Larwill, IN US
heather.fest@yahoo.com
Lake in the Woods
Jeff Dunaway
Plainfield, IN US
317-834-3321
lucinda3321@msn.com
Simple Farm
Katie Bell
Charlestown, IN US
812-748-2126
SimpleFarmIndiana@gmail.com
Black Duck Farm
CJ Walton and Amy Robandt
Becket, MA US
info@blackduckfarm.net
Chicken Little Farm
Cole Desmond
Ipswitch, MA US
978-500-9131
endoftheroadfarmfresheggs@yahoo.com
Good Hope Farmstead
Margie Kreitzer
Woodsboro, MD US
240-398-0589
myfarmer@goodhopefarmstead.com
Rarefied Fare
James McCullough
Smithsburg, MD US
240-625-4236
info@rarefiedfare.com
Harmony Homestead
Tysen and Amanda Ober
Milo, ME US
207-717-5575
info@harmonyhomestead.farm
Stone Corner Farm
Mary and Joe Rankin
New Sharon, ME US
207-491-1731
Eichorn Family Farm LLC
Dwight Eichorn
Leonidas, MI US
eichorns@gmail.com
Vanburen Produce
John Vanburen
Tobles, MI US
269-628-4192
Graise Farm
Tiffany Tripp
Faribault, MN US
507-491-8188
info@graisefarm.com
Flora Gardens
Marilyn Cheeseman
Holly Springs, MS US
901-692-8477
Rheacheeseman@gmail.com
Yellow House Farms LLC
Jamie Rottmann
Canton, MS US
601-942-3008
JeanneGabriele@hotmail.com
Cackleberry Farms
Cackleberry Farms
St. Ignatius, MT US
406-212-2740
Fork Creek Farm
Hillary Brooks
Cameron, NC US
804-313-1500
forkcreekfarm@gmail.com
Headwaters of Poverty Farm
Thomas Shepherd
Barnardsville, NC US
828-273-0549
tomzr2@tds.net
Minka Farm, LLC
Kimberly Harry, DVM
Efland, NC US
919-304-4999
farmer@minkafarm.com
Squirrely Girl Produce
Chris Dukes
Wake Forest, NC US
squirrely.girl.produce@gmail.com
Sweet Reasons Farm
Kelly Carey
Edenton, NC US
252-370-6567
sweetreasonsfarm@gmail.com
Twin Oaks Farm
Christi Reber
Mount Ulla, NC US
704-560-8293
Jcmzcreber@att.net
 
Victoria Hann
Bismarck, ND US
701-527-4336
victhann@gmail.com
Lil Nipper Ranch
Joan Enderson
Plattsmouth, NE US
402-298-8291
lil-nipper-ranch@msn.com
Dowie Farm
Jon Dowie
Derry, NH US
603-809-2215
jon@dowiefarm.com
Elevage de Volailles
The Emergent Farm
Andrew Roberts
Kensington, NH US
207-450-9625
the.emergent.farm@gmail.com
Flora Fauna Farm
Jenny Davis
Albuquerque, NM US
505-273-6176
jen.good.davis@gmail.com
Desert Duck Farm
Megan Lucas
Yerington, NV US
775-297-6746
desertduckfarm@yahoo.com
Fontana Farms
Cydney Harding
Reno, NV US
775-846-2582
cyd61@sbcglobal.net
 
John Ubaldo
Cambridge, NY US
johnboysmarket@aol.com
 
Gary Triestman
Shady, NY US
845-679-0246
garyonthenet@gmail.com
Chicken Scratch Acres
Jocelyn Siegel
Walker Valley, NY US
chickenscratchacres@gmail.com
Bounty Square Farm
Leonard and Cristine Lauria
Blanchester, OH US
bountysquarefarm@gmail.com
Rudolph's Rabbit Ranch & Waterfowl Farm
Mary Frances Bartels
Centerburg, OH US
maryfrances@rudolphsrabbitranch.com
Whitesel Family Farm
David or Laura
Farmersville, OH US
937-696-2122
dlwhitesel@frontier.com
Golden Egg Ranch
Peter Morgan
Brookings-Harbor, OR US
530-680-7958
marilynn.morgan@icloud.com
Guans Poultry & Produce
Cuimei Niu
Sublimity, OR US
503-995-5178
niucuimei@gmail.com
Juniper Street Farm
Kevin Stacy
Lyons, OR US
541-971-3751
vickieandkevin@msn.com
Old Strawberry Farm
Linda Johns
Tidewater, OR US
541-528-7800
lhjohns@gmail.com
White River Ducks
Ellen or Joe
Scio, OR US
541-258-2002
ellennieslanik@gmail.com
Widdershins Farm
Donna Maria Prock
Helvetia, Hillsboro, OR US
503-388-2492
permadonna40@gmail.com
 
Judy Sanders
Western, PA US
937-508-7945
saftg8kepr@gmail.com
Curran Acres
Larry Curran
Knox, PA US
catnap@windstream.net
Dougs Ducks
Douglas Stuchel
West Greenwich, RI US
dougsducks@cox.net
web site
Cedargate Farm
Andrew Cleer
Gray Court, SC US
864-684-7378
cedargate@prtcnet.com
Halve Ewe Herd?
Vaughan Spearman
Gourdin, SC US
843-810-7387
HalveEweHerd@gmail.com
Nurturing Path Farm
Determan Farms
Kay Determan
Alexandria, SD US
605-449-4330
deterfam@santel.net
Little Coop on the Prairie
Kambra Brawner
New Underwood, SD US
605-515-3252
kambrabrawner@gmail.com
Mother Duck Farms
Debra or Scott
Sioux Falls, SD US
605-277-8775
deb@motherduckfarms.com
Dashing Duckling Farm
Alex Sargsyan
Jonesborough, TN US
828-279-0443
dashingfarm@gmail.com
Farmer Freds Homestead
Fred Hendrickson
Sevierville, TN US
865-963-5598
fredhendrickson@live.com
KC Farms
John Kolenda
Crossville, TN US
352-999-1072
kcfarmstn@gmail.com
 
Sebastian Bonneu
Cedar Creek, TX US
512-363-2310
 
Mary Ann Ogg
Magnolia, TX US
281-252-0878
Mary.A.O@sbcglobal.net
Brown Chicken Brown Cow Farm
Betty A Manning
Edna, TX US
713-208-4963
bmanning.2667@gmail.com
Circle 15 Farms
Keelee
Gunter, TX US
469-450-6400
circle15farms@gmail.com
Forest Glen Farms
Melissa Stewart
Montgomery County, TX US
817-773-5373
melissastewart@ianasher.com
Frydek Heritage Farm
Julie Lowe
Sealy, TX US
979-473-9073
julie@frydekheritagefarm.com
Lonesome Pine Farm
Joy Hall
Hempstead, TX US
832-275-8453
rouxcrew@gmail.com
Munkebo Farm
Germaine Swenson
Manor, TX US
512-278-0908
germaine10@hotmail.com
Narrow Way Acres
Carey Stevens
Thorndale, TX US
narrowwayacreseggs@gmail.com
Rising Kale Farms
Robert Nowlin
Marion, TX US
210-843-1962
robertnowlin@mac.com
Tradition Farms
Sherry Clark
Angleton, TX US
979-264-9113
TraditionACDs@yahoo.com
The Bluehouse Coop
William Porter
Antimony, UT US
435-624-3304
pacharuna@gmail.com
Cedar View Farm
Ashley Hoffman
Culpeper, VA US
540-316-1674
CedarViewFarmVA@gmail.com
Four Farthings
Kim Driggs
Blacksburg, VA US
801-494-9461
marusempai@gmail.com
Glade Road Growing
Sally Walker
Blacksburg, VA US
540-808-0672
farm@gladeroadgrowing.com
Liberty Farms of Virginia
Michael & Kimberly Jones
Nokesville, VA US
571-606-4307
libertyfarmsva@gmail.com
Peace Hill Farm
Susan Bauer
Charles City, VA US
804-337-3468
thefarmer@historicpeacehill.com
Five Forks Farm
Brian Bogie
Berlin, VT US
802-279-4067
brianwbogie@gmail.com
North Branch Alpaca Farm
Melissa Pierce
Montpelier, VT US
802-229-4280
pierce@pshift.com
Our Family Farm, LLC
Stephanie Munson
Georgia, VT US
802-524-2243
ourfamilyfarm@myfairpoint.net
The Thorpe Family Farm
Andrea
Jericho, VT US
802-858-9143
andreaethorpe@yahoo.com
 
Jennifer Lewis
Marysville, WA US
425-367-2288
jenilyn7665@hotmail.com
Grannys
Granny or Summer
Nine Mile Falls, WA US
509-723-6894
Windy N Ranch
Bradley Newhall
Ellensburg, WA US
509-607-3256
bradley@windyNranch.com
Droughtville Farms
Lindsey Drought
Franksville, WI US
414-640-0432
droughtvillefarms@yahoo.com
Happy Quacker Duck Eggs
Roy and Holly
Shiocton, WI US
920-250-0946
fishhbr@frontier.com
Kellner Back Acre Garden
Nancy Kellner
Denmark, WI US
920-265-5361
thomaskellnerbackacre@gmail.com
LTD Farm
Khaiti and Andrew
Clayton, WI US
farmers@ltdfarm.com
Pilgrim Heritage Farm
Shae Sortwell
Larrabee, WI US
920-366-4398
shaesortwell@gmail.com
Schroeder Farm
Randy Schroeder
Wild Rose, WI US
920-647-6141
schroederfarm@startmail.com
Winging It Acres Farm
Jenna McCann
Lodi, WI US
608-513-9105
wingingitacres@gmail.com
Zorlan Acres
Shawn & Sara Harlan
Custer, WI US
715-340-1299
zorlanacres@hampubs.com
Shady Grove Farm
Caroline Snyder
Summersville, WV US
304-872-4212
johnsnyder@btconnect.com