Duck, Goose, Chicken & Game Bird Hatchery

Poultry Farmers Selling Locally Raised Meat


NEW for 2020! Find locally raised poultry!

Fresh, locally produced poultry meat is growing in demand. Below are some of our customers throughout the US that grow and sell processed chicken, duck, geese and/or guineas. We encourage you to contact them directly, whether you are a restaurant, distributor, consumer, or manager of a Farmers Market. Many of these farms process fresh poultry year round and may also be producing organic and/or pasture raised birds. They are listed in alphabetical order by state.
If you are a producer and would like to be included, email the information below.

Farm Info: Name, City & State, Type of Poultry You Sell,
Contact Person: Name, Phone, Email
Optional: Photo or Logo

  
Hard Struggle Homestead
Morning Dew Pastures llc
Greg Crosby
43 Peach Tree Lane
Seminary, MS 39479
601-466-7377
Greg@morningdewpastures.com
web site
Dawn Breaker Farms
Ben Grimes
3200 Breeze Road
Hurdle Mills, NC
919-909-0200
ben@dawnbreakerfarms.com
web site
Doxie Ranch Poultry Farm
Donna Frazier
244 Thompson Road
Windsor, NY 13865
607-759-6326
donnalehr@outlook.com
Vital Mission Farm
Jeff Siewicki
Wadmalaw Island, SC
843-478-7474
jeffsiewicki@gmail.com
web site
Top Knot Farms
Mike Muthart
Benson, AZ US
602-697-6948
mikemuthart@hotmail.com
Gomes Farm
Amy Gomes
Amador County, CA US
209-570-8067
gomesfarm@yahoo.com
Harvest Ridge Ranch
Tina Phi
Paso Robles, CA US
805-242-2182
280Harvestridge@gmail.com
Hidden Oak Path
Jennifer Campuzano
Gilroy, CA US
408-840-9281
jen.campuzano1@gmail.com
Three Sons Farm
Nicholas Jaquez
Ramona, CA US
760-685-4873
jaquez@threesonsfarm.org
Wild Olive Acre
Ron and Erin Jones
Bakersfield, CA US
661-346-1266
wildoliveacre@gmail.com
Lake Meadow Naturals
Dale Volkert
Ocoee, FL US
321-206-6262
dale@lakemeadownaturals.com
Solstice Farm
Mark Westbrock
Waverly, IA US
319-596-6785
mark@solsticefarm.net
Wings and Things
Matthew Koehler
Meservey, IA US
319-361-7637
info@wingsandthingsiowa.com
Twin Fowls Farm
Tom & Amberlyn Nemes
Buhl, ID US
208-450-3276
contact@twinfowlsfarm.com
Jhawk Farm LLC
Garoleen Wilson
Smith Center, KS US
785-262-6403 ext 0
garoleen.wilson@gmail.com
Happy Hill Farmstead
Jeff & Angel Wills
Olive Hill, KY US
606-240-8670
happyhillfarmstead@gmail.com
Bonticou Ducks
Polly Gregor
HighFalls, NY US
646-623-4579
info@bonticouducks.com
Champoeg Farm
Mark Anderson
St. Paul, OR US
503-678-3333
mark@champoegfarm.com
Drake Farms
Gregg Spiegelman
Yamhill, OR US
818-613-5197
gregg@drakefarmsoregon.com
Guans Poultry & Produce
Mei & DF Guan
Sublimity, OR US
503-995-5178
niucuimei@gmail.com
Gnarly Vines Farm
Ester Bishop
Tiverton, RI US
gnarlyvinesfarm@gmail.com
Ferebee Farm
James Ferebee
Rock Hill, SC US
803-554-4305
jamesjcf4@gmail.com
Vital Mission Farm
Jeff Siewicki
Wadmalaw Island, SC US
843-478-7474
vitalmissionfarm@gmail.com
Behind the Oaks Farm
Zachary Platt
Schertz, TX US
210-793-1027
zach@threegg.com
Frydek Heritage Farm
Julie Lowe
Sealy, TX US
979-473-9073
julie@frydekheritagefarm.com
Poultry 5 Farm
Jinwei Shi
Bellville, TX US
346-401-0856
Dancing Donkey Farm
Kathy Gere
Elma, WA US
360-999-8850
dancingdonkeyllc@gmail.com
Droughtville Farms
Lindsey Drought
Franksville, WI US
414-640-0432
droughtvillefarms@yahoo.com
Winging It Acres Farm
Jenna McCann
Lodi, WI US
608-513-9105
wingingitacres@gmail.com
}